FAQ's

Most frequently asked questions

We require your credit card to confirm your address, and reduce the risk of spammers, trolls and people who may intimidate other members, which many social platforms have become.

Yes.  When you purchase a course, you will have access to the membership area for the duration of the course.

We do not offer refunds on membership, however you have 14 days to trial our platform to establish if this is the place for you.

And here is the place for the answer.

Well, if you have, I’ve got a spot for the answer right here.

And you can add the answer right here then.